Lexi DeStefano, Kaitlyn Kelly, and Lauren Matuszczak have been named captains for the 2010-2011 women’s lacrosse season.  The three seniors look to lead the Bobcats back to the Northeast Conference Championship Game for the fourth straight season.  DeStefano will anchor the Bobcats defense in goal, with the help of Kelly, the reigning NEC Defensive Player of the Year.  Matuszczak will lead the offense from her midfield spot where she put in 29 goals and added 16 assists last year.