ATG Radio is back with a pair of undefeated chin checkers at 6pm PST (9pm EST, 8pm CST)

 

First up, undefeated IBF and WBC Bantamweight world champion Abner Mares stops by to talk about his big fight this Saturday against Eric Morel for the vacant WBC super bantamweight title.

Undefeated featherweight contender Luis Del Valle joins the crew to talk about his fight on 4/27 against Christopher Martin. 

Call into the show to talk everything combat sports and…

Read more on www.alltimegreat.com