UFC 159 is only hours away and we are set to see the coaches from the seventeenth season of The Ultimate Fighter come to clash for the UFC light heavyweight crown.  Divisional top dog, Jon "Bones" Jones, meets the mouth of the northwest, "The American Gangster" Chael Sonnen tomorrow night at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

 

The co-main event, a middleweight battle, brings us Michael "The Count" Bisping vs. Alan "The Talen" Belcher.  Don't miss the weigh ins starting today at 4pm ET/1pm PT.

 

To watch on our mobile app fo Android, click here.

 

Here the rest of the card:

 

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:35PM ET/3:35PM ET)

Steven Siler vs. Kurt Holobaugh

Nick Catone vs. James Head

Leonard Garcia vs. Cody McKenzie

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Rustam Khabilov vs. Yancy Medeiros

Sara McMann vs. Sheila Gaff

Ovince St. Preux vs. Gian Villante

Johnny Bedford vs. Bryan Caraway

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Jim Miller vs. Pat Healy

Vinny Magalhaes vs. Phil Davis

Roy Nelson vs. Cheick Kongo

Michael Bisping vs. Alan Belcher

Chael Sonnen vs. Jon Jones (UFC light heavyweight champion)

 

Please come join us on Twitter @MMATruth and on Facebook at The MMA Truth.

The MMA Truth and its content are sponsored by Destroy Athletics, Fight Soap, Urban Fitness Club, Cage Fitness Dorado, and the FanVsFan Network