With the season now back after an extensive lock out, the new shorten season schedule for the 2013 shortened season is finally out, Leafs Nation rejoice as hockey is back.

January 2013

Sat, 19 Jan 2013 At Montreal
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 Sabres
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 At Pittsburgh
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 Islanders
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 At NY Rangers
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 At Buffalo
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 Capitals

Follow on Twitter for latest updates: TMLFanFury 

February 2013

Sat, 2 Feb 2013 Bruins
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 Hurricanes
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 At Washington
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 At Winnipeg
 Sat, 9 Feb 2013 At Montreal
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 Flyers
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 At Carolina
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 Senators
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 At Florida
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 At Tampa
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 Sabres
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 At Ottawa
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 At Philadelphia
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 Canadiens
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 At NY Islanders

March 2013

Mon, 4 Mar 2013 Devils
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 Senators
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 At Boston
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 Penguins
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 At Winnipeg
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 Penguins
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 Jets
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 Lightning
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 At Buffalo
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 Bruins
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 At Boston
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 Panthers
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 Hurricanes
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 At Ottawa

April 2013

Thu, 4 Apr 2013 Flyers
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 At New Jersey
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 Rangers
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 At NY Rangers
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 Canadiens
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 Devils
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 At Washington
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 Islanders
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 At Ottawa
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 At Tampa
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 At Florida
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 Canadiens