Gregg Popovich can add another NBA Coach of the Year award to his resume.The long time San Antonio Spurs coach wins the award for the third time, joining Don Nelson and Pat Riley as the only three-time winners.Popovich led the Spurs to the best record in the NBA, 62-20 and the number one seed overall in the playoffs.