From Bleacher Report. Check out the entire piece on this link.

First things first...

Congratulations to the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014(in alphabetical order): linebacker Derrick Brooks, punter Ray Guy, defensive end Claude Humphrey, tackle Walter Jones, wide receiver Andre Reed, defensive end Michael Strahan and defensive back Aeneas Williams.

All told, 17 finalists were vying for a place in Canton, Ohio. Obviously 10 other men will not be headed to the Hall come August. In some instances, it’s baffling that some of these greats continue to have a not-so-great result when it comes to the voting.

So what does everyone think of the newest class of inductees? We are picking five snubs along with four surprises when it came to this year’s election process.

Finally, here is a thank you for some statistical support from both and