Before last night’s home game with the Nashville Predators the Phoenix Coyotes announced the team award winners for the 2009-2010 season. Some of these awards were voted on by the fans.Team MVP – Ilya BryzgalovLeading Scorer Award – Wojtek WolskiHardest Working Player Award – Vernon FiddlerMan of the Year – Jim VandermeerBeth Champie Memorial [...]

Read more at the source of this article