From the Big Ten tournament press release… For only the sixth time in conference history, three teams shared the Big Ten Championship. Michigan State, Ohio State and Purdue earned a share of the 2010 Big Ten crown after completing the regular season with identical 14-4 marks in conference action. The last time three teams shared the [...]

Read more at the source of this article