NORMAN, Okla. -- Oklahoma receiver Ryan Broyles has been named to the 2010 Biletnikoff Award watch list released by The Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation. Given annually to the nation's top receiver, the 2010 Biletnikoff award winner will be announced Thursday, Dec. 9, at The Home Depot ESPNU College Football Awards Show. The Sooners top returning receiver, Broyles set an Oklahoma record

Read more at the source of this article