NORMAN, Okla. -- Two Oklahoma players are part of the 2010 Bronko Nagurski Award watch list that was released today. The award is presented annually by the Football Writers Association of America to college football's top defensive player. Jeremy Beal and Travis Lewis are the two players earning the recognition. Beal, a senior defensive end, led Oklahoma with 19 tackles for loss and 11 sacks, the

Read more at the source of this article