The Hockey Hall of Fame's Class of 2012 will include first-ballot players Joe Sakic and Mats Sundin, and holdovers Adam Oates and Pavel Bure. "The Hockey Hall of Fame is proud to welcome these four hockey legends as Honoured Members," said Jim Gregory. "Their contributions to the game of hockey are well documented and their election to the Hockey Hall of Fame is richly deserved." Oates is